Pricing Table Particle

Quickly drive clicks-and-mortar catalysts for change
Members and Directors


The Members & Directors of The White Hills Park Federation Trust.

Last updated: 28th February 2017

If you would like more information on becoming a involved please contact one of our schools.


Ruth Brittle (Vice Chair) Member
Simon Cox Trustee
Craig Peebles Member
Graham Perry-Slack Trustee


Adam Bird (Chair) Member
Christopher Day Trustee
Clare Goodyear Member
Tina Launchbury Trustee
Sunil Limbachia Member
Cathy Peacock Member
Sue Vasey Member


Nicola Caley Trustee
Paul Heery Accounting Officer
James Macdonald Trustee
Vacancy Trustee